Riverstone Team

Our Team

Professional Team of Brokers and Staff

Riverstone Insurance prides itself on providing exceptional customer service and recognizes the team is what makes Riverstone what it is.  Riverstone is proud to introduce the team that makes this office a professional yet fun place to work.

Vicki Young, MBA CRM CAIB
v.young@riverstoneinsurance.ca

Vicki is the Owner and President of Riverstone Insurance. Vicki’s focus is on Commercial Property and Liability and she has particular expertise in contractor’s liability, building owners’ risks, surety and bonding. 

Kate Pelton, B.Ed – Personal Lines Manager
k.pelton@riverstoneinsurance.ca

Kate has lived in the Bow Valley for over 15 years and has been working with Riverstone Insurance since 2008. Kate specializes in home, personal auto and commercial auto insurance.

In her free time Kate enjoys mountain biking in the summer, cross country skiing in the winter, and yoga all year round.

Susanne Meters, ACS CIP – Commercial Account Manager
s.meters@riverstoneinsurance.ca

Susanne joined us in 2017, with over 25 years in the industry as a commercial underwriter, broker and claims adjuster. With this breadth of experience, she is able advise her clients on how to best cover their business.

Susanne spends much of her time watching her kids play sports, including football, volleyball and basketball and volunteers on various boards to ensure that kids have the opportunity to play minor sports.

Allison Donnelly – Associate Commercial Account Manager
a.donnelly@riverstoneinsurance.ca

Allison has been with Riverstone Insurance since 2013.  She comes from a broad insurance background, including Commercial Lines, Personal Lines and Personal Injury claims.  Her specialty is Commercial Lines insurance.

She has lived in the Bow Valley since 2006. Allison’s favorite season is fall and her passions are animals and the mountains.

Kieran Tombs – Personal Lines Broker
k.tombs@riverstoneinsurance.ca

 

Romy Atwal – Personal Lines Broker
r.atwal@riverstoneinsurance.ca

 

Mike Sudermann – Personal Lines Broker
m.sudermann@riverstoneinsurance.ca

 

Polina Sabanova – Administration Assistant
p.sabanova@riverstoneinsurance.ca

 


stones ornament